To bake or not to bake…

“Are you out of your mind?”

That seems to be the question of the month. This is about the time I would usually start my Annual Christmas Baking Extravaganza™, however, this year I have 1 year old running around whom we have lovingly nicknamed, “The Kraken” due to her incredible ability to completely destroy a room in under 15 seconds. Little Miss Kraken is threatening to throw a big wrench into my normal baking routine and everybody I have talked to thinks I am crazy to even try to bake with her running underfoot but I am balking at giving up altogether. I have always managed to pull off my Christmas baking no matter what insanity was going on and I really do not want to admit defeat. So I guess what I am saying is, YES I AM OUT OF MY MIND, BRING ON THE COOKIES! 😀

-Smeak

1401815_633140786729087_592733012_o

 

Leave a Reply

